Subscribe to our Newsletter and get FREE SHIPPING on your first order >>

Data Protection

Last update: April 17, 2020

The website christelejacquemin.com is committed to the protection of personal data. The site christelejacquemin.com is committed to ensuring the best level of protection to your personal data in compliance with the European and French regulations that are applicable to it in respect of the protection of personal data. 


For information on the protection of personal data, you can also consult the site of Commission Informatique et Liberté www.cnil.fr.

Who is the responsible for the processing of my personal data ?
The data controller is the company who defines, for what purpose and how your personal data is used. The personal data collected on the site or when your orders are processed by :

Christèle Jacquemin
821, ancien chemin d'Avignon
30210 Valliguières | France

1.Processing of personal data
The site christelejacquemin.com asks you to provide personal information in order to better satisfy you, by responding in a personalized manner to your expectations. Some are necessary for the processing of your order. In accordance with article 27 of the French law "Computing and Liberties" of 6 January 1978, the information needed to christelejacquemin.com and our suppliers to process your orders, are indicated by an asterisk on the site. These data are collected at the time you place your order or when you register for the newsletter. We may also collect information automatically through the use of cookies that track your browsing on the site christelejacquemin.com. You obviously have the ability to disable or prevent the placement of cookies (see the" help " menu of your Internet browser to set up these functions).

2. Newsletter
Our free service subscription to the Newsletter allows you to regularly receive our news, invitations and private sales in your mailbox. In accordance with the recommendations of the CNIL, we offer to the subscribers the option to unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

3. Business relationship
In the context of our business relationship, we may contact you by e-mail for several reasons: confirmation of your order, shipment of your order... otherwise, we will be able to send you exclusive limited offers about our products and events. You have the possibility to interrupt at any time of the mailing of the promotional offers.

4. Access to your personal data
in Accordance with article 34 of the French law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 called the law "Computing and Liberties", you have a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of your personal data. You can exercise this right by sending an e-mail to the following address christele@christelejacquemin.com

5. Transmission of your personal data
Some of the information that you provide to us may be passed to our suppliers for the processing of your order. This information will be considered by thesite christelejacquemin.com and by its suppliers as strictly confidential.

★ Review Judge.me

Let the customers speak for us

27 reviews
100%
(27)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Superbe
C'est niche!
Scent adventures
Meandering Soul

Envoi gratuit de votre première commande en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter >>

Protection des données

Dernière mise à jour : 17 avril 2020

Le site christelejacquemin.com est soucieux de la protection des données personnelles. Le site christelejacquemin.com s'engage à assurer le meilleur niveau de protection à vos données personnelles en conformité avec les réglementations européennes et françaises qui lui sont applicables en matière de protection des données personnelles.

Pour toute information sur la protection des données personnelles, vous pouvez également consulter le site de la Commission Informatique et Liberté www.cnil.fr.

Qui est le responsable du traitement de mes données personnelles ?
Le responsable de traitement est la société qui définit pour quel usage et comment vos données personnelles sont utilisées. Les données personnelles collectées sur le site ou lors de vos commandes sont traitées par :

Christèle Jacquemin
821, ancien chemin d'Avignon
30210 Valliguières

1.Traitement des données personnelles
Le site christelejacquemin.com est amené à vous demander des informations personnelles dans le but de mieux vous satisfaire en répondant de manière personnalisée à vos attentes. Certaines sont nécessaires au traitement de votre commande. Conformément à l'article 27 de la loi " Informatique et Libertés " du 6 janvier 1978, les informations indispensables à christelejacquemin.com et à nos fournisseurs, pour traiter vos commandes, sont signalées par un astérisque sur le site. Ces données sont collectées au moment où vous passez votre commande ou lors de votre inscription à la newsletter. Nous pouvons également collecter des informations de manière automatique par l'utilisation de cookies qui permettent de suivre votre navigation sur le site christelejacquemin.com. Vous avez évidemment la possibilité de désactiver ou d'empêcher le placement de ces cookies (consultez la rubrique" aide " de votre navigateur Internet pour paramétrer ces fonctions).

2. Newsletter
Notre service gratuit d'abonnement à la Newsletter vous permet de recevoir régulièrement nos nouveautés, actualités, invitations et ventes privées dans votre boîte aux lettres. Conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL, nous proposons aux abonnés la possibilité de se désinscrire de la newsletter à tout moment.

3. Relation commerciale
Dans le cadre de notre relation commerciale, nous sommes amenés à vous contacter par e-mail pour plusieurs raisons : confirmation de votre commande, envoi de votre commande... Par ailleurs, nous pourrons vous adresser des offres exclusives et limitées sur nos produits et évènements. Vous avez la possibilité d'interrompre à tout moment l'envoi de ces offres promotionnelles.

4. Accès à vos données personnelles
Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite loi "Informatiques et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse suivante christele@christelejacquemin.com

5. Transmission de vos données personnelles
Certaines informations que vous nous communiquez peuvent être transmises à nos fournisseurs pour le traitement de votre commande. Ces informations seront considérées par le site christelejacquemin.com et par ses fournisseurs comme étant strictement confidentielles.

★ Avis Judge.me

Laissons les clients parler à notre place

31 reviews
97%
(30)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

MEMORY LANE · Eau de Parfum mixte

Unique

Quand on porte ce parfum, on a l'impression d'être unique.
J'ai également apprécié la présentation du flacon dans un beau pochon.

bons parfums

mais je n'ai pas eu de coup de foudre.

I'm not one of those fragrance connoisseurs that can identify every note in a fragrance (other than the obvious amber, vanilla, tobacco, or patchouli notes), however, I can tell you that each of Christele's scents makes me happy - from each glorious spray to the interesting dry down. Pure scent. Love, love, love. This is why I wear fragrances.

Superbe

J'ai senti le parfum en boutique... j'ai fondu direct... un coup de foudre olfactif... j'ai acheté les 3 doses d'essai... mais celui-là m'a carrément envoûté que je l'ai pris en 50ml... une œuvre d'art ce parfum... j'adore... merci pour cette superbe création...